img {visibility:hidden;}'; } ?>

The Pierre Bayle Stichting hands out once every two years awards for art criticism.
In 2012 these were awarded to Jeroen Peeters (dance criticism), Hans Groenewegen (poetry criticism) and Roland de Beer (music criticism).
Almost Modern designed a booklet in which the jury explained their verdict.

Printed by the Nieuwe Grafische, Rotterdam.

almostModern_PierreBayle_juryrapport_overviewalmostModern_PierreBayle_juryrapport_spread1 almostModern_PierreBayle_juryrapport_spread2 almostModern_PierreBayle_juryrapport_spread3 almostModern_PierreBayle_juryrapport_spread4 almostModern_PierreBayle_juryrapport_spread5